Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

E.G. Kurtz & Son Funeral Home, P.A.
1114 Baldwin Mill Road / P.O. Box 6
Jarrettsville, MD 21084
Tel: 410-692-6000

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Margaret Louise Daughton Wed March 30, 2016
Eva May Dilworth Mon March 21, 2016
Paul Raymond Rigney Sr. Fri March 11, 2016
William Ralph Cook Sr. Fri March 04, 2016
Alice Jerome (Parker) Ober Sun February 21, 2016
Reba Virginia McMillan Thu February 11, 2016
Creolia (Coty) Aldalbert Fisher Wed January 13, 2016
George Lucian Kegley III Mon January 04, 2016
Thomas Robert Young Mon December 14, 2015
Lawrence (Hank) Joseph Hintenach Sun December 13, 2015

Copyright © 2016 E.G. Kurtz & Son Funeral Home, P.A.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |