Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

E.G. Kurtz & Son Funeral Home, P.A.
1114 Baldwin Mill Road / P.O. Box 6
Jarrettsville, MD 21084
Tel: 410-692-6000

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Karl Lee Knouse Wed February 08, 2017
George Wilson Cairnes Sat February 04, 2017
Willard Dixon Morrison Tue January 31, 2017
Regina Marie (Carroll) Ponton Sun January 22, 2017
Philip Edward Fogwell Fri January 20, 2017
Charles Edward Pyle Thu January 19, 2017
James Thomas Stifler Jr. Tue January 17, 2017
Susan Debora Judy Fri January 13, 2017
James Abram Breen Jr. Mon January 09, 2017
Betty Lou Keppler Sun January 08, 2017

Copyright © 2017 E.G. Kurtz & Son Funeral Home, P.A.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |