Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

E.G. Kurtz & Son Funeral Home, P.A.
1114 Baldwin Mill Road / P.O. Box 6
Jarrettsville, MD 21084
Tel: 410-692-6000

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Glenn Oran Lesley Tue July 19, 2016
Richard Donald Espey Sr. Sun July 03, 2016
Louise Smithson Dulaney Wed June 29, 2016
Peggy Louise Gordon Mon June 20, 2016
Jean Ayres Ross Cardwell Sat May 28, 2016
Mary Evelyn (Wood) McComas Mon May 23, 2016
Marie Josephine Zeller Fri May 20, 2016
Mildred Anne Simms Mon May 16, 2016
Sean Patrick Livingston Sat April 30, 2016
John Ernest Moffett Sr. Fri April 29, 2016

Copyright © 2016 E.G. Kurtz & Son Funeral Home, P.A.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |