Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

E.G. Kurtz & Son Funeral Home, P.A.
1114 Baldwin Mill Road / P.O. Box 6
Jarrettsville, MD 21084
Tel: 410-692-6000

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Sterling (Bud) James Lytle Mon February 19, 2018
James Everett Zarpentine Fri February 16, 2018
Lela Mae (Noonkester) Grove Wed February 14, 2018
William "Will" Henry Reinecke Jr. Wed February 07, 2018
Dorothy Greenland Gerber Wed January 24, 2018
Priscilla Jane (Phillips) Walker Sat January 20, 2018
Brenda Kay (Comer) Hicks Thu January 18, 2018
Grayson Windel Scarff Jr. Sat January 13, 2018
Delores Ann (Rosier) Knopp Fri December 15, 2017
Harvey Benjamin Breidenbaugh Thu December 14, 2017

Copyright © 2018 E.G. Kurtz & Son Funeral Home, P.A.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |