Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

E.G. Kurtz & Son Funeral Home, P.A.
1114 Baldwin Mill Road / P.O. Box 6
Jarrettsville, MD 21084
Tel: 410-692-6000

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ruth Ann (Spencer) Pullen Tue October 21, 2014
Eileen Elizabeth Brunicke Thu October 02, 2014
Mary Margaret Gardner Mon September 22, 2014
Opal Cox Woys Fri September 05, 2014
Michael Robert Connor Tue September 02, 2014
Charles Carter Seguin Fri August 29, 2014
Howard Thomas Espey Sun August 10, 2014
Marie Frances Wetters Tue August 05, 2014
Jean Frauline (Holmes) Whisner Thu July 31, 2014
Malcolm (Mickey) Lee Anderson Sat July 26, 2014

Copyright © 2014 E.G. Kurtz & Son Funeral Home, P.A.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |