Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

E.G. Kurtz & Son Funeral Home, P.A.
1114 Baldwin Mill Road / P.O. Box 6
Jarrettsville, MD 21084
Tel: 410-692-6000

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Brenda Kay (Comer) Hicks Thu January 18, 2018
Grayson Windel Scarff Jr. Sat January 13, 2018
Delores Ann (Rosier) Knopp Fri December 15, 2017
Harvey Benjamin Breidenbaugh Thu December 14, 2017
Tom Schwind Tue December 05, 2017
Harry Edmond Goodrich Jr. Mon December 04, 2017
Devin "Corey" Carlisle Rood Wed November 08, 2017
Paul Douglas Whisner Sat October 28, 2017
Evelyn Hess Cairnes Wed October 11, 2017
Grace Evelyn Walker Thu October 05, 2017

Copyright © 2018 E.G. Kurtz & Son Funeral Home, P.A.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |