Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

E.G. Kurtz & Son Funeral Home, P.A.
1114 Baldwin Mill Road / P.O. Box 6
Jarrettsville, MD 21084
Tel: 410-692-6000

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Creolia (Coty) Aldalbert Fisher Wed January 13, 2016
George Lucian Kegley III Mon January 04, 2016
Thomas Robert Young Mon December 14, 2015
Lawrence (Hank) Joseph Hintenach Sun December 13, 2015
Lillian Grier (Crowl) Sweeting Sun November 22, 2015
Ruth LaMar Anderson Thu October 22, 2015
Joseph Jeremiah Murray Fri October 16, 2015
Henry Alfred Gonzalez Fri October 02, 2015
Marilyn Vivian DeBoard Thu September 24, 2015
Shirley Jean Scarboro Sat September 19, 2015

Copyright © 2016 E.G. Kurtz & Son Funeral Home, P.A.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |